September 18, 2018

December 7, 2017

December 13, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

Favorite Band / Musician Award in the 2016 Loudoun Now Reader's Poll

July 20, 2016

1/1
Please reload

Featured Posts

Wammie Nominations

April 4, 2011

Thanks to The Wammies for the nominations and congrats to Owen Danoff for the win in both categories. :-)

 

* POP ROCK

POP ROCK VOCALIST

Dan Fisk - www.danfisk.com
David Kitchen - www.davidkitchen.net
ellen cherry - ellencherry.com
Jason Masi - www.jasonmasi.com
Laura Tsaggaris - www.lauratsaggaris.com
Owen Danoff - www.owendanoff.com
Paul Pfau - www.paulpfaumusic.com
Todd Wright - www.facebook.com/orangepopsongs
Young Summer - youngsummermusic.com
Non Vote

 

POP ROCK RECORDING

Bangin' \ Flo Anito - www.reverbnation.com/floanito
Drifting \ Dan Fisk - danfisk.com
Pop Dreams \ The Walking Sticks - thewalkingsticks.bandcamp.com
Power of a Woman / Jason Masi - www.jasonmasi.com
Siren / Young Summer - youngsummermusic.com
Twelve Stories \ Owen Danoff - www.owendanoff.com
Vanishing Act \ Edward O'Connell - www.cdbaby.com/cd/edwardoconnell2
Non Vote

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Please reload

Archive
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle

CONTACT JASON

For booking or general inquiries, contact Jason here.
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle

©2016 JASON MASI. SITE DESIGN BY PSOMA DESIGN GROUP