Wammie Nominations

Thanks to The Wammies for the nominations and congrats to Owen Danoff for the win in both categories. :-)

* POP ROCK

POP ROCK VOCALIST

Dan Fisk - www.danfisk.com David Kitchen - www.davidkitchen.net ellen cherry - ellencherry.com Jason Masi - www.jasonmasi.com Laura Tsaggaris - www.lauratsaggaris.com Owen Danoff - www.owendanoff.com Paul Pfau - www.paulpfaumusic.com Todd Wright - www.facebook.com/orangepopsongs Young Summer - youngsummermusic.com Non Vote

POP ROCK RECORDING

Bangin' \ Flo Anito - www.reverbnation.com/floanito Drifting \ Dan Fisk - danfisk.com Pop Dreams \ The Walking Sticks - thewalkingsticks.bandcamp.com Power of a Woman / Jason Masi - www.jasonmasi.com Siren / Young Summer - youngsummermusic.com Twelve Stories \ Owen Danoff - www.owendanoff.com Vanishing Act \ Edward O'Connell - www.cdbaby.com/cd/edwardoconnell2 Non Vote

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle

CONTACT JASON

For booking or general inquiries, contact Jason here.
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle

©2016 JASON MASI. SITE DESIGN BY PSOMA DESIGN GROUP